TERMS OF WEBSITE

Park Row Properties may wish to contact you by post, telephone, fax, email, SMS and other electronic methods of marketing which may become relevant in the future ("Future Methods"). This would be done in order to provide you with marketing information about the products and/or services and/or special offers of Park Row Properties, and those of the Selected Companies.

If at any other time you wish to change your mind about direct marketing from Park Row Properties by a particular method, please tell Park Row Properties by using the contact us page on this website or in the privacy policy on this website. You should use these contact details if you have any other questions about the way in which Park Row Properties processes or uses your personal information.

Park Row Properties is your "Data Controller" under the Data Protection Act 1998 (the "Act"). The Act defines your rights as an individual in relation to how Park Row Properties uses your personal information. For more details about this please go to the privacy policy.

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk