Our six offices in Pontefract, Selby, Sherburn in Elmet, Goole, Castleford and Kippax are all well placed to provide unrivalled coverage in and around Yorkshire. When appointing Park Row to sell your property you will have all the benefits of a traditional experienced Estate Agency along with modern selling methods. We can offer you a complete ‘One Stop’ agency.  We offer the following :

 

  • 7 DAYS A WEEK OPENING
  • EXTENSIVE INTERNET ADVERTISING
  • EYE CATCHING ‘FOR SALE’ BOARDS
  • ACCOMPANIED VIEWING SERVICE
  • COMPETITIVE SELLING FEES
  • PROPERTY LETTINGS DEPARTMENT VIA NUMBER 1 LETTING         
  • NO SALE – NO FEE’
  • VIRTUAL TOURS
  • FLOOR PLANS
  • HD PROPERTY TOURS
  • HD LOCATION FILMS
  • LATE NIGHT OPENING
  • WEEKEND VIEWINGS

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk