4 bedroom house Busk Lane, Tadcaster, LS24

Check out MY REAR VIEW and I come with NO UPWARD CHAIN

Offers over
£ 400,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

2 bedroom Flat/Apartment

Davy Road, Castlerford, WF10

i have 2 DOUBLE BEDROOMS an ENSUITE and ALLOCATED PARKING

Offers over £100,000
4 bedroom House

Saffron Drive, Goole, DN14

IDEAL FAMILY HOME with GARAGE and GARDENS

Offers over £250,000
4 bedroom House

Redhill Avenue, Castleford, WF10

I have a LARGE GARDEN and an ENSUITE

£250,000
3 bedroom House

The Wharf, Knottingley, WF11

I have a CONSERVATORY and a DOWNSTAIRS WC

Offers in excess of £130,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY