4 bedroom house Almshouse Lane, Newmillerdam, WF2

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!

Offers over
£ 200,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Kilner Way, Castleford, WF10

VIEW! LOVE! BUY!

Offers over £140,000
3 bedroom House

Rossiter Drive, Knottingley, WF11

I AM LOOKING FOR A NEW FAMILY

Offers over £125,000
3 bedroom House

Gargrave Crescent, Hemsworth, WF9

CALLING ALL INVESTORS!!!

Offers over £70,000
1 bedroom House

Summerfield Drive, Byram, WF11

PERFECT FIRST HOME!

£100,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY