4 bedroom house Great North Road, Darrington, WF8

TICKS ALL OF THE BOXES!!!

Offers over
£ 550,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

2 bedroom House

Barlby Road, Selby, YO8

LOOK AT ME

Offers over £130,000
3 bedroom House

Alden Crescent, Pontefract, WF8

£160,000
3 bedroom House

Foxhunters Way, South Elmsall, WF9

GOOD STARTER HOME!!!

Asking price £100,000
3 bedroom House

Second Avenue, Fitzwilliam, WF9

Want a property with huge potential? Look no further!

Offers over £90,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY