5 bedroom house Water Lane, Pontefract, WF8

YOU MUST VIEW ME TO APPRECIATE ME!!

Offers in excess of
£ 500,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Sycamore Green, Pontefract, WF8

NO CHAIN!!!

£80,000
2 bedroom House

Lumley Street, Castleford, WF10

IDEAL FOR A FIRST HOME!!

Offers over £100,000
2 bedroom House

West Street, Pontefract, WF9

IDEAL FOR A BUY TO LET

Offers in excess of £60,000
3 bedroom House

Leabank Avenue, Garforth, LS25

SEE MY POTENTIAL!

Offers in excess of £175,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY