6 bedroom house Cherrytree Drive, Selby, YO8

spacious FAMILY HOME with THREE ENSUITES and SOUTH FACING GARDEN

Offers over
£ 300,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Downland Crescent, Knottingley, WF11

SEMI DETACHED with THREE BEDROOMS & GARAGE

Offers over £120,000
2 bedroom House

Wilson Street, Castleford, WF10

Ideal TOWN CENTRE LOCATION, within WALKING DISTANCE to GREAT TRANSPORT LINKS, with TWO BEDROOMS and TWO RECEPTION ROOMS!!

£84,950
3 bedroom House

Lower Oxford Street, Castleford, WF10

Within WALKING DISTANCE to TOWN CENTRE and CLOSE TO GREAT RAILWAY LINKS, with THREE BEDROOMS and TWO RECEPTION ROOMS!!

Offers in excess of £125,000
3 bedroom House

Featherstone Lane, Featherstone, WF7

i have THREE DOUBLE BEDROOMS and ENCLOSED COURTYARD

Offers over £80,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY