bedroom , ,

£
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

5 bedroom House

Munstead Way, Brough, HU15

*** I HAVE FOUR BATH / SHOWER ROOMS ****

Offers in excess of £300,000
4 bedroom House

Orchard End, Selby, YO8

FAMILY HOME with DOUBLE GARAGE in VILLAGE LOCATION

Offers over £300,000
2 bedroom House

West View, Leeds, LS25

Close to GREAT RAILWAY LINKS with PARKING and an ENCLOSED GARDEN!!

£120,000
4 bedroom House

Privet Drive, Selby, YO8

BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED

Offers over £280,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY