4 bedroom house The Granary, Goole, DN14

MODERN KITCHEN DINING AREA OPENING onto ENCLOSED GARDEN!

Offers over
£ 220,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Cambridge Street, Castleford, WF10

THREE BEDROOMS a BATHROOM and a SHOWER ROOM!!

Offers in excess of £125,000
3 bedroom House

Newland Road, Goole, DN14

*** BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED and THREE BEDROOMS ***

Offers over £120,000
2 bedroom House

Beverley Street, Goole, DN14

*** IDEAL INVESTMENT and TWO BEDROOMS ***

Offers over £60,000
2 bedroom Bungalow

Bellasize Park, Gilberdyke, HU15

LOTS OF POTENTIAL and SINGLE GARAGE!

Offers over £110,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY