4 bedroom house Holly Tree Court, Hambleton, YO8

CHECK OUT MY DINING KITCHEN!!

£ 260,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Holme Farm Way, Pontefract, WF8

WELL PRESENTED

Offers in excess of £220,000
3 bedroom House

Barnsley Road, Pontefract, WF9

NO UPWARD CHAIN

£120,000
2 bedroom House

Rhodes Street, Castleford, WF10

REDAY FOR THAT PERSONAL TOUCH

Asking price £100,000
3 bedroom House

Sandhall Drive, Goole, DN14

**** BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED GARDEN ****

Offers over £140,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY