5 bedroom house Water Lane, Pontefract, WF8

I have a GARAGE and a LARGER THAN AVERAGE REAR GARDEN!!

Offers over
£ 475,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Mill View, Knottingley, WF11

PARKING GUIDE PRICE £100,000 - £110,000

Offers in excess of £100,000
2 bedroom House

Church Hill Terrace, Leeds, LS25

IDEAL FIRST HOME WITH NO UPWARD CHAIN!

£160,000
4 bedroom House

Southlands Close, Leeds, LS25

SOUTH FACING REAR GARDEN

Offers over £270,000
4 bedroom Bungalow

Jasmine Close, Howden, DN14

**** LOOK AT WHAT I OFFER *****

Offers in the region of £350,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY