4 bedroom house The Granary, Goole, DN14

MODERN KITCHEN DINING AREA OPENING onto ENCLOSED GARDEN!

Offers over
£ 220,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

5 bedroom House

Garth Close, Selby, YO8

SPACIOUS DETACHED HOUSE IN SUBSTANCIAL PLOT ** FOUR DOUBLE BEDROOMS WITH STUDY/FIVE DOUBLE BEDROOMS ** DINING KITCHEN & UTILITY ROOM ** CONSERVATORY ** MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE AND DRESSING ROOM ** GARAGE & DRIVEWAY ** GROUND FLOOR W.C

Offers over £300,000
3 bedroom House

Wheatley Drive, Castleford, WF10

I have THREE BEDROOMS, OFF STREET PARKING and also AN ENCLOSED REAR GARDEN!!

£149,950
3 bedroom Bungalow

Manor Farm Close, Selby, YO8

TRUE BUNGALOW in VILLAGE LOCATION

Offers over £200,000
3 bedroom House

Marsh End, Knottingley, WF11

RECENTLY RENOVATED!!!

£130,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY