bedroom , ,

£
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

High Street, Goole, DN14

*** THREE BEDROOMS and TWO RECEPTION ROOMS ***

Offers over £180,000
3 bedroom House

Abbots Road, Selby, YO8

READY TO MOVE INTO with THREE DOUBLE BEDROOMS

Offers over £130,000
3 bedroom House

Pasture Way, Leeds, LS25

I come with NO CHAIN and PLENTY OF PARKING

£169,950
4 bedroom House

Old Great North Road, Knottingley, WF11

I have THREE RECEPTIONS ROOMS and a CELLAR

£260,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY