3 bedroom house Southlands Close, South Milford, LS25

PERFECTLY PRESENTED!

Offers in excess of
£ 230,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

4 bedroom House

Madison Walk, Ackworth, WF7

IF YOU MISS ME, YOU WILL MISS OUT!!

Offers over £140,000
2 bedroom Flat/Apartment

Carentan Close, Selby, YO8

** STAR BUY! ** CALL TODAY TO VIEW!

Offers in excess of £60,000
2 bedroom Flat/Apartment

Swillington House, Pontefract, WF8

PUBLIC NOTICE - Mortgages in possession are now in receipt of an offer for the sum of £64,000 for 1 Swillington House, Cromwell Mount, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF8 1NZ. Anyone wishing to place an offer, should contact Park Row Propertie

£60,000
2 bedroom House

Wilson Street, Castleford, WF10

A GREAT INVESTMENT

Offers in the region of £69,950

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY