2 bedroom house Ferry Close, Selby, YO8

WELL PRESENTED - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Offers over
£ 140,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

4 bedroom House

Kirkham Court, Goole, DN14

*** DETAILS TO FOLLOW ***

Offers in excess of £200,000
3 bedroom House

Moor Lane, Leeds, LS25

IDEAL INVESTMENT PROPERTY!

£145,000
3 bedroom House

Westfield Avenue, Knottingley, WF11

BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED!!!

Offers in excess of £110,000
2 bedroom House

Falcon Drive, Castleford, WF10

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON

£79,950

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY