4 bedroom bungalow Thorpe Lane, Cawood, YO8

IMMACULATE!

£ 400,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

1 bedroom Flat/Apartment

Claremont Lodge, Button Park, Pontefract, WF8

A FAB APARTMENT CLOSE TO THE TOWN CENTRE!! WITH BREAKFAST KITCHEN- NEW MODERN BATHROOM

Offers over £70,000
2 bedroom House

Mount Royde, Doncaster, DN6

PERFECT FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS!!

Offers in excess of £60,000
2 bedroom Flat/Apartment

Swillington House, Pontefract, WF8

ATTENTION INVESTORS!

£60,000
4 bedroom House

Pasture Way, Leeds, LS25

GREAT HOME IN A GREAT LOCATION

Offers over £200,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY