4 bedroom house The Granary, Goole, DN14

MODERN KITCHEN DINING AREA OPENING onto ENCLOSED GARDEN!

Offers over
£ 220,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

4 bedroom House

Pasture Close, Leeds, LS25

I have a DOWNSTAIRS WC and and ENCLOSED REAR GARDEN

Offers over £210,000
3 bedroom House

Sandway Drive, Selby, YO8

BEAUTIFUL enclosed rear GARDENS and OFF STREET PARKING!

Offers over £140,000
2 bedroom House

Garden Street, Pontefract, WF7

I have an ENCLOSED GARDEN, GARAGE and OFF STREET PARKING

Offers in excess of £100,000
4 bedroom House

Barnsley Road, Pontefract, WF9

LOTS TO OFFER! COME AND TAKE A LOOK.

Offers in excess of £240,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY