4 bedroom house The Granary, Goole, DN14

MODERN KITCHEN DINING AREA OPENING onto ENCLOSED GARDEN!

Offers over
£ 220,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Main Road, Newport, HU15

PUBLIC NOTICE 31 Main Road, Newport, HU15 2PR We are acting in the sale of the above property and have received an offer of £135,000. Any interested parties must submit any higher offers in writing to the selling agent before an exchange

£110,000
5 bedroom House

Garth Close, Selby, YO8

SPACIOUS DETACHED HOUSE IN SUBSTANTIAL PLOT ** FOUR DOUBLE BEDROOMS WITH STUDY/FIVE DOUBLE BEDROOMS ** DINING KITCHEN & UTILITY ROOM ** CONSERVATORY ** MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE AND DRESSING ROOM ** GARAGE & DRIVEWAY ** GROUND FLOOR W.C

Offers over £290,000
3 bedroom House

Churchfield Lane, Castleford, WF10

I have THREE BEDROOMS and OFF STREET PARKING

£140,000
3 bedroom House

Queens Park Drive, Castleford, WF10

I have GARDENS TO THREE SIDES and a DETACHED GARAGE!!

£95,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY