4 bedroom house Busk Lane, Tadcaster, LS24

Check out MY REAR VIEW and I come with NO UPWARD CHAIN

Offers over
£ 400,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

4 bedroom House

Cromwell Close, Knottingley, WF11

NO UPWARD CHAIN - COME TAKE A LOOK!

Offers in the region of £150,000
6 bedroom House

Barn Elms, Selby, YO8

DOUBLE GARAGE and EXCELLENT VIEWS!

Offers over £250,000
4 bedroom House

Larks Hill, Pontefract, WF8

I have an ENCLOSED REAR GARDEN

Offers over £175,000
3 bedroom Bungalow

Sandgate Drive, Leeds, LS25

I have OFF STREET PARKING and a GARAGE!!

Offers over £270,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY