4 bedroom house Holly Tree Court, Selby, YO8

CHECK OUT MY DINING KITCHEN!!

Offers over
£ 260,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

School Lane, Leeds, LS25

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON!!

£240,000
3 bedroom House

Baron Way, Pontefract, WF9

COULD I BE YOUR NEW HOME!!!

Offers over £140,000
3 bedroom House

Blackthorn Close, Selby, YO8

** FURTHER DETAILS TO FOLLOW! **

£189,950
3 bedroom House

Barnsley Road, Pontefract, WF9

NO UPWARD CHAIN

£120,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY