2 bedroom house Ferry Close, Selby, YO8

WELL PRESENTED - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Offers over
£ 140,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Raynville Rise, Leeds, LS13

VIEW ME, LOVE ME!!

Asking price £125,000
3 bedroom House

Manor Park Avenue, Pontefract, WF8

GOOD SIZED GARDEN!!!

Offers over £135,000
3 bedroom House

Gillann Street, Knottingley, WF11

WELL PRESENTED

Offers over £80,000
2 bedroom Park Homes / Holiday Chalet

West Park Homes, Pontefract, WF8

COME AND LOOK INSIDE....

£80,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY