4 bedroom house Almshouse Lane, Newmillerdam, WF2

SPACIOUS KITCHEN!!!

Offers over
£ 200,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

4 bedroom House

Falmouth Avenue, Normanton, WF6

THE PERFECT FAMILY RETREAT!!!!

Offers in excess of £200,000
4 bedroom House

The Woodlands, Pontefract, WF8

WOW, LOOK AT MY KITCHEN!!!

Offers over £220,000
4 bedroom House

Hirst Road, Chapel Haddlesey, YO8

MUST BE VIEWED!

Offers in excess of £260,000
3 bedroom House

Whinney Lane, Streethouse, WF7

IDEAL STARTER HOME!!!

Offers over £70,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY