6 bedroom house Cherrytree Drive, Selby, YO8

spacious FAMILY HOME with THREE ENSUITES and SOUTH FACING GARDEN

Offers over
£ 300,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Northfield Lane, Doncaster, DN6

GARAGE, GARDENS and MORE.....

Offers in excess of £170,000
4 bedroom House

Southolme Drive, York, YO30

I come with TWO ENSUITES, PARKING and ENCLOSED GARDEN TO THE REAR

Offers in excess of £280,000
2 bedroom House

Gowdall Lane, Goole, DN14

CUTE and QUIRKY with OPEN VIEWS

Offers over £170,000
2 bedroom House

Bainbridge Drive, Selby, YO8

Lots of potential - AMPLE off street parking with DOUBLE GARAGE!

Offers in excess of £140,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY