4 bedroom house Almshouse Lane, Newmillerdam, WF2

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!

£ 200,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

2 bedroom Flat/Apartment

Carentan Close, Charles Street, Selby, YO8

ATTENTION INVESTORS!

Offers in the region of £70,000
5 bedroom House

Main Street, Bubwith, YO8

LOOKING FOR A POTENTIAL ANNEXE?

Offers over £375,000
2 bedroom House

Main Street, Kellington, DN14

LOOKING FOR SOMETHING A LITTLE DIFFERENT?

Offers over £120,000
4 bedroom House

Ousebank, Selby, YO8

IMAGINE SUMMER DAYS IN MY GARDEN!

Offers over £325,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY