5 bedroom house Water Lane, Pontefract, WF8

37'7''FT X 11'2''FT ENTERTAINMENT ROOM

Offers over
£ 475,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Barnsley Road, Pontefract, WF9

NO UPWARD CHAIN

£120,000
2 bedroom House

Robbins Terrace, Pontefract, WF7

IDEAL STARTER HOME!!!

Offers over £65,000
2 bedroom House

Rhodes Street, Castleford, WF10

READY FOR THAT PERSONAL TOUCH

Asking price £100,000
3 bedroom House

Racca Green, Knottingley, WF11

CHECK OUT MY KITCHEN!

Offers around £180,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY