bedroom , ,

£
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

4 bedroom Cottages/ Barn Conversions

Grange Road, Goole, DN14

OFF STREET PARKING and ENCLOSED REAR GARDEN

Offers over £170,000
2 bedroom House

Fostergate, Selby, YO8

Enclosed COURTYARD ideal for FIRST TIME BUYER/INVESTOR.

Offers over £100,000
5 bedroom House

Old House Gardens, Selby, YO8

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME with 5 BEDROOMS

Offers over £500,000
3 bedroom House

Smawthorne Lane, Castleford, WF10

MODERN KITCHEN and BATHROOM with TWO RECEPTION ROOMS

Offers over £120,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY