5 bedroom house Water Lane, Pontefract, WF8

37'7''FT X 11'2''FT ENTERTAINMENT ROOM

Offers over
£ 475,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom Bungalow

The Meadows, Goole, DN14

**** RENOVATION !!!! ***

£145,000
3 bedroom House

Heather Drive, Leeds, LS25

IDEAL FOR FIRST TIME BUYER/FAMILY HOME

Offers in excess of £170,000
4 bedroom House

Grove Close, Pontefract, WF9

I HAVE AN EN SUITE!!!

Offers over £125,000
3 bedroom House

Woodville Terrace, Selby, YO8

COME TAKE A LOOK!

£109,950

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY