5 bedroom bungalow Doncaster Road, Goole, DN14

I have a DOUBLE GARAGE and FURTHER PARKING!

Offers over
£ 350,000
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Ash Lea, Knottingley, WF11

I have a GARAGE and a CONSERVATORY

Offers in excess of £150,000
3 bedroom House

Temple Rise, Leeds, LS15

I am in a SOUGHT AFTER LOCATION and have a GARAGE!!!

Offers over £190,000
4 bedroom House

Broadacres, Goole, DN14

TRUE BUNGALOW with OPEN VIEWS to REAR!

Offers over £175,000
2 bedroom Cottages/ Barn Conversions

High Street, Goole, DN14

*** RECENTLY REFURBISHED and TWO BEDRROMS ***

Offers over £110,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY