bedroom , ,

£
Search

LATEST PROPERTY

3 bedroom House

Mill Close, Leeds, LS25

I have a DETACHED GARAGE and an ENCLOSED REAR GARDEN

Offers over £170,000
2 bedroom House

Pontefract Road, Knottingley, WF11

I HAVE A GARAGE and TWO BEDROOMS

Offers in excess of £80,000
3 bedroom House

Hall Court, Brotherton, WF11

SEE YOURSELF HERE!!!

Offers in excess of £170,000
0 bedroom Plots/Conversions/Land

Adjacent To Doncaster Road, Selby, DN14

PLOT OF LAND WITH PLANNING PERMISSION FOR A THREE BEDROOM DETACHED BUNGALOW! PLANNING NUMBER: 2018/0394/FUL

Offers over £70,000

Pontefract

01977 791133

pontefract@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Selby

01757 241124

selby@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Castleford

01977 558480

castleford@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Kippax

0113 8160111

kippax@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Sherburn In Elmet

01977 681122

sherburn@parkrowproperties.co.uk

Goole

01405 761199

goole@parkrowproperties.co.uk

FEATURED PROPERTY